Plans for the future

Over the course of two years, I’ve become more and more ingrained in our little tiny island’s history of theatre. I’ve read books, met legends, wrote papers, reviews and actively participated in Bahamian Theatre.

I know all of that makes me sound big headed and I apologize, I guess I just needed to highlight my role in theatre.

I’ve decided that I want to make this blog about theatre and the people that partake in it. Over the next few months, I will be posting interviews that I conducted with those actively involved in Bahamian Theatre. It is my hope to educate not just Bahamians, but the world, about our theatre scene. It’s an exciting part of our identity and as you’ll discover, we’re a crazy lot.
Leave a Reply

